Hide COVID19 Information - Stay safe and well - READ MORE

Kiwi House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in New Zealand
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE


House Sitting Preferences
  • 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months, 2 months +
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Chickens/Ducks/Geese, Reptile(s), Farm Animals, Horse(s)
Preferred Locations
  • North Island: Wellington  

Laura Macdonald

22, Managing Editor

Hi there! My name is Laura and I'm a young 20-something hailing from Johnsonville. Sadly, my landlord doesn't allow me to have pets which gave me the bright idea of looking after yours instead! My flexible working hours mean I can work from home and I adore exploring Wellington's outdoors with a furry friend in tow. I can't wait to take care of your pets and beautiful home while you're away!

Reviews (1)
Laura was a really fantastic house sitter for us for six weeks and we are very grateful for everything she has done for us. Laura was a wonderful carer of our two cats who both loved her instantly. She kept our house beautifully clean and she was only to happy to help with anything we needed. She is a great communicator - she took time to get to know us before we left, she kept in email and text contact while we were away and even sent us pictures of our cats. Laura is a warm, friendly ... MORE
 
MAX (58 haw trey terrace - Churton Park , Dec 2019 - 6 weeks)
 
Free Pet Care

Happy pets!

A house sitter provides loving, full-time, home-based pet-care while you're away.

Feefo badge