Hide COVID19 Information - Stay safe and well

Kiwi House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in New Zealand
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE


 
Silver (12mths)
House Sitting Preferences
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Chickens/Ducks/Geese, Farm Animals, Horse(s)
Preferred Locations
  • Anywhere in New Zealand
Availability
  • NEXT 6 MONTHS    
    Available    
    Unavailable
    Jan
    Feb
    Mar
    Apr
    May
    Jun
  • 2021: 27Dec-7Jan2022

Kelly, Glen & Nolan

29, writer

45, Digital Artist

Hello,

We are a family of three, Kelly (mum), Glen (dad) and our little one Nolan, who is one year old. We are planning to live in a bushome for a year, from September. We love the idea to take our time to explore New Zealand with our son, and specifically the South Island.

We are thinking to stop on the way and stay in few places. We would like to spend more time in nature and surrounded by animals. We did lots of house sitting as a couple and Kelly on her own, in New Zealand and around the world. We loved these experiences and will be happy to do it again, the three of us this time.

We are looking forward to meeting new pets and their owners.

Kelly, Glen and Nolan

Reviews (1)
No rating Kelly house/pet sat for us for two weeks while we were away on a cruise. We can home to a clean and tidy house and happy animals! Kelly looked after our two horses, a beefie, two cats (one stray who has befriended us), a very nervous dog and our son's kid goat (for School Ag Days). All animals were well looked after. I would have no hesitation in recommending Kelly to house/pet sit.
MELANIE (Hamilton , Sep 2017)
 
Peace of Mind

Happy you!

With a house sitter looking after your pets, house and garden - you can really relax. Happy days.

Feefo badge