Kiwi House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in New Zealand
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE


 
House Sitting Preferences
  • 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months, 2 months +
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Chickens/Ducks/Geese, Farm Animals, Horse(s)
  • Yes
Preferred Locations
  • North Island: Auckland, Bay of Plenty, Gisborne, Hawke's Bay, Manawatu-Wanganui, Taranaki, Waikato, Wellington  
Availability
  • NEXT 6 MONTHS    
    Available    
    Unavailable
    Oct
    Nov
    Dec
    Jan
    Feb
    Mar
  • 2019: 4Oct-13Oct | 15Oct-5Nov

Kelly and Antoine

27,

29,

We are a couple of friendly, funny and serious belgian people , Kelly and Antoine.

We love animals , we have cat, dog and rabbit at home.

We already made pethousesitting ( and we are familiar with taking care and feeding cattles, horses, pigs and chicken and walking with dogs) and made wwooffing with a lot farms animals!
During our previous pethousesitting, (we have already done 4 for now), we also had to maintain the house, garden, the plants, and we know how to use compost.

If you wanna more informations and if you are interested about our profile , please contact us :-)

Regards ,
Kelly and Antoine

Reviews (2)
Antoine and Kelly house sat for us for seven weeks. We couldn't have been happier with our first experience of having housesitters while away. They were totally reliable, kept in touch by email while we were away to reassure us that all was well and left the house as they had found it. Although we didn't have pets they mowed the lawn, collected the mail and generally cared for the place as if it was their own. We found them to be totally trustworthy, friendly, reliable, conscientious and ... MORE
 
CAROL AND RICHARD (Hatfields Beach North Island, Aug 2019 - 7 weeks)
Kelly and Antoine looked after our dog an house for a week. Communication was great and we got back to a clean house and a happy dog :)
 
EMMA (Glen Eden North Island, Aug 2019 - 1 week)
 
House Security

Safe house!

There is nothing more secure than having people at home while you're away. Get a house sitter.

Feefo badge