Hide COVID19 Information - Stay safe and well - READ MORE

Kiwi House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in New Zealand
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE


LIMITED CONTACT:
This member has indicated they may be unable to respond to all messages promptly.

 
House Sitting Preferences
  • 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months, 2 months +
  • Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Chickens/Ducks/Geese
Preferred Locations
  • North Island: Auckland, Northland, Taranaki, Waikato, Wellington  

Karina Cat lover

49, Health Therapist

Hi there,I am a 6th generation Croatian/French/Irish/Mauritian my family are from the far north.I am a healthy,mature-late forties,single,non smoking Professional women.I have housesat for many friends & colleages.Mainly cats,a few dogs,horses, geese,chickens to name a few.I love cleaning & am quite ocd ..I take pride in caring for peoples homes & pets.I am extremly responsible(my friends say I'm boring) but I say look after a housesit as if it were your own home.I am flexible with dates & times & like to keep clear communication around what is expected.I love nature & enjoy the country & small town living as I grew up in Akld city.I look forward to meeting you. Regards Karina

Reviews (1)
It was so lovely having Karina-nicole look after my home. I came back to a tidy house and washed sheets. My house and animals were well looked after. She even managed to round up my 2 wayward cows. Highly recommended.
 
MARY (Onerahi North Island, May 2019 - 9 days)
 
House Security

Safe house!

There is nothing more secure than having people at home while you're away. Get a house sitter.

Feefo badge