Hide COVID19 Information - Stay safe and well - READ MORE

Kiwi House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in New Zealand
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE


 
Silver (12mths)
House Sitting Preferences
  • 0 - 1 week, 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months, 2 months +
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Chickens/Ducks/Geese, Reptile(s), Farm Animals
Preferred Locations
  • Anywhere in New Zealand

Kael&Ayako

37, Electrician

32, yoga instructor

Hello we are Kael & Ayako a couple from Australia and Japan.
We have been traveling and working in New Zealand since April.
We both are huge animal lovers and we have had previous house-sitting experience in Australia and New Zealand as well as caring for friends dogs and cats. During the last 2 years we lived with a lovely cat named Luna.

We are planning to work on fruit orchards and farms to try out something different from our Australian life.
Kael works as an Electrician and a Musician and Ayako is a Yoga teacher and Reiki healer.
Kael grew up with dogs, cats, chickens and sheep in country West Australia on a small rural property with his family.

Sometimes we would really love to take a break from our work and just look after your house and pets..

We are responsible, clean and tidy, non smokers and will make sure your house and pets get the care they need so you can come back from your trip relaxed and in a clean home.

Look forward to hearing from you!

Kael&Ayako

 
Garden Maintenance

Green garden!

Make sure the garden and pot plants are thriving when you get back - get a house sitter.

Feefo badge