Hide COVID19 Information - Stay safe and well

Kiwi House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in New Zealand
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE


 
Silver (12mths)
House Sitting Preferences
  • 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months, 2 months +
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s)
Preferred Locations
  • Anywhere in New Zealand
Availability
  • NEXT 6 MONTHS    
    Available    
    Unavailable
    Jan
    Feb
    Mar
    Apr
    May
    Jun
  • 2021: 27Dec-3Jan2022

Julia Michalun

27, Pilates Teacher

IT Consultant

Hi there! We are Julia and Christoph, I like to dance, to sing, to have nice conversations, to learn different things. Christoph is into surfing and gardening.
I enjoy being organized and tidy. respectful and grateful for the opportunities I've been given.
I have done 3 house sittings already, and they were amazing experiences, looking forward to my next house and pet sitting experience!

Reviews (3)
Julia and Cristoph were an absolute please sure to have stay. Great communication and absolutely great with the animals. Thanks again for the yummy dinner left for us on our return. was amazing not to cook.
 
CLAYTON (Gulf Harbour North Island, Dec 2021 - 1 week)
Julia and Christophe are absolutely lovely!! They were so good with my puppy and cat. Puppies can be a real handful and mine is no exception and Julia handled like a pro!! Communication in the lead up to and during the house sit was second to none!! I highly recommend Julia to look after your pets and house.
 
ALEESHA (Kaeo North Island, Dec 2021 - 3 days)
We've had such a lovely time in Aleesha's beautifully located house! Great communication from her end as well as clear instructions on how to do everything which were extremely helpful! Cute pets to take care of and amazing surrounding. Thank you so much!
Julia is fantastic and attentive and engaging and I would very highly recommend her as a house and pet sitter. I think the dog was disappointed to see us return. She was great at communicating and taking care of the animals.
 
LAURA (Lyttlelton South Island, Dec 2018 - 3 weeks)
Thank you so much Laura! ❤️
 
Garden Maintenance

Green garden!

Make sure the garden and pot plants are thriving when you get back - get a house sitter.

Feefo badge