Hide COVID19 Information - Stay safe and well

Kiwi House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in New Zealand
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE


 
House Sitting Preferences
  • 0 - 1 week, 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months, 2 months +
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Chickens/Ducks/Geese, Reptile(s), Farm Animals, Horse(s)
Preferred Locations
  • North Island: ALL  

Jeremyvv

37, Account Manager

Hi Guys,

I'm 37, and I have recently returned home from Melbourne to the Wellington region. I enjoy interacting with pets and once settled plan to get a dog myself. Until then i see housesitting as a perfect way to get the joys from animals that i'm currently missing.

I have house sat many times over the years, and i feel i am a very considerate house guest. Happy to meet, whether that is over zoom or in person, or just a chat over the phone to see if i would be suitable.

Look forward to hearing from you.

Jeremy

Reviews (4)
Jeremy was an awesome house sitter and looked after our dog. She was well looked after and our house was left clean and tidy. Also sheets were washed and milk in our fridge. Also left some chocolate to add to our collection.. We would thoroughly recommend. Thanks so much Jeremy.
 
ROB (Camborne North Island, Feb 2021 - 1 week)
Jeremy was a great sitter - awesome communications and the dogs were super relaxed when we got home. Highly recommended
 
MARGOT (Johnsonville North Island, Feb 2021 - 1 week)
Jeremy was fantastic! Came home to well-cared-for pets, a clean, tidy home and a full report on all pets and houseplants! Plus milk in the fridge and chocolates. A very considerate and lovely housesitter.
 
JULIETTE (Porirua North Island, Jan 2021 - 1 week 6 days)
Thanks for the sit Jeremy. Dogs, house and plants all well-cared for. Thank you.
 
LOUISE (Carterton North Island, Jan 2021 - 2 days)
 
Garden Maintenance

Green garden!

Make sure the garden and pot plants are thriving when you get back - get a house sitter.

Feefo badge