Hide COVID19 Information - Stay safe and well - READ MORE

Kiwi House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in New Zealand
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE


 
House Sitting Preferences
  • 0 - 1 week, 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months, 2 months +
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Chickens/Ducks/Geese, Farm Animals
Preferred Locations
  • Anywhere in New Zealand
Availability
  • NEXT 6 MONTHS    
    Available    
    Unavailable
    Apr
    May
    Jun
    Jul
    Aug
    Sep
  • 2020: 27Mar-5Jun | 9Apr-25Apr
  • On a house-sit right now

JennyH

31, Operations Manager

Hello,

I am Jenny and looking to do some house sitting, I am from the UK and have been living in Christchurch for 3 years.

I have done some house sitting in the past and would love to do some more to meet new people, pets and explore different areas of Christchurch/ New Zealand.

I work full time across 2 jobs and have 2 awesome boss' so can be flexible if needed. I am a designer/ operations manager and if I have some spare time I like to volunteer if possible. I enjoy walks and being outside as well as baking and cooking and of course having cuddles with pets.

I am pretty house proud so rest assured your home and pets will be in good hands and will get the attention they need.

I will be the main sitter but if traveling away from Chch I will have my partner, Laurent, with me. Or if ok with you he will stay from time to time.

Reviews (2)
Highly recommend Jenny, she was patient with our dogs, left the house clean and tidy and even left us with a treat. Can't thank you enough for taking wonderful care of our home and dogs.
 
CHARLOTTE (Kaiapoi South Island, Feb 2020 - 3 days)
Jenny did such a great job with our very first house sit- she was loving and sweet to our dog and took him for heaps of lovely walks, great with communication she even vacuumed our house and left us fresh bread for when we got home!!! amazing! thanks heaps! would definitely recommend!
 
DIANNA (South New Brighton South Island, Feb 2020 - 4 days)
 
House Security

Safe house!

There is nothing more secure than having people at home while you're away. Get a house sitter.

Feefo badge