Kiwi House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in New Zealand
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE


 
House Sitting Preferences
  • 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months, 2 months +
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s)
Preferred Locations
  • North Island: Bay of Plenty, Northland, Waikato  

House and animal sitter

53, Photographer

Hi I'm AgnesI
I'm a non smoking single photographer
I enjoy travelling and sight seeing. I love the ocean shore, I walk there a lot.
Available for house sitting while you are away enjoying your holidays.
I enjoy the outdoors, visiting new places, tramping, biking, taking dogs for a walk or cuddles with the cats and looking after other animals.

Happy to do watering and looking after the gardens.

I have own my own home in Hungary. I'm on an extended trip to NewZealand.
I'm working over the internet, so your pets have my company and attention. (location-independent)

If you would like As part of my pet sitting services I offer to take some professional photos of your favourite pet.

I love order and cleanliness. I do not smoke.
I've already learned a lot of English.
no problem was nowhere, so far they are waiting for everyhere back.

Reviews (1)
Agi (Agnes) looked after our home and dog (Monty) wonderfully well for us while we were on holiday. We have no hesitation in recommending Agi to other members. Communication is a minor problem with Agi's english talking improving all the time and very well supplemented when required from her laptop translator. Thank-you very much Agi, John, Sue and Monty (who will miss you when you leave us today).
 
JOHN & SUE (Omokoroa , Jul 2019 - 1 week 5 days)
 
Peace of Mind

Happy you!

With a house sitter looking after your pets, house and garden - you can really relax. Happy days.

Feefo badge