Kiwi House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in New Zealand
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE


 
House Sitting Preferences
  • 0 - 1 week, 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months, 2 months +
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Reptile(s)
Preferred Locations
  • North Island: Wellington (Lower Hutt, Wellington)  

Hello!

30, Web Developer

28, Software engineer

Hi there,
We're Dominic and Maxine, a mature and responsible couple, who would love to take care of your home and pets!
Maxine is from the UK and Dominic is from NZ.

We've just got back from overseas, and joined Kiwi House Sitters after hearing positive experiences from friends using the service and thought it would be a good way to experience living in different parts of Wellington.

We have experience looking after pets and friends houses while they are away. We love going for walks (good for dogs!) and Dominic can work from home if you'd like your house to be occupied pets like to have company during the day.

We are conscientious and respectful, and will keep your home in a safe, clean and tidy manner. We're also flexible and happy to work with any specific requirements you have for your property or pets.

Thanks for checking out our profile. Feel free to give us a message if you have any questions :)

Reviews (1)
Maxine and Dominic are amazing! We came home to a immaculate home, happy animals and well watered plants. Thank you so much!!
 
TANJA (Melrose North Island, Dec 2018)
 
Peace of Mind

Happy you!

With a house sitter looking after your pets, house and garden - you can really relax. Happy days.

Feefo badge