Kiwi House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in New Zealand
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE


 
House Sitting Preferences
  • 0 - 1 week, 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months, 2 months +
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Chickens/Ducks/Geese, Reptile(s), Farm Animals, Horse(s)
Preferred Locations
  • Anywhere in New Zealand
Availability
  • NEXT 6 MONTHS    
    Available    
    Unavailable
    Oct
    Nov
    Dec
    Jan
    Feb
    Mar
  • 2019: 3Oct-10Oct | 20Oct-31Oct | 21Oct-31Oct

Happy family at your service

31, IT Developer / former doctor

30, Full Time Mum / former doctor

Hi everyone!
We are family of 4 (mum&dad&2xdaugters) looking forward to adventure at new places while getting more experience of living different lifestyles. We would love to live rural in future, that's why we've decided to try it first. We would like to learn how to take care of different animals, how to live in nature, meet new people and enjoy life travelling.
If you're looking for responsible and clean sitters who will take a good care of your animals and are willing to learn new skills, please message us.

PS: we don't have a car that could carry bigger pets, sorry for the inconvenience

Reviews (1)
Tomas and Iveta looked after our house and pets while we were overseas. I cannot speak hihjly enough of them. Our house was super tidy and washing had been done with fresh sheets etc. Very very considerate and friendly people, wish we had met them. I most certainly would have them come and stay again it was a pleasure.
 
TERESA (Coromandel North Island, Oct 2019 - 9 days)
 
Garden Maintenance

Green garden!

Make sure the garden and pot plants are thriving when you get back - get a house sitter.

Feefo badge