Hide COVID19 Information - Stay safe and well

Kiwi House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in New Zealand
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE


House Sitting Preferences
  • 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months, 2 months +
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Chickens/Ducks/Geese, Reptile(s)
Preferred Locations
  • Anywhere in New Zealand

Gladecopper

63, self employed

Hello my name is Ian

I am a single person and what people would say as been low key , non alcohol , not a party person. Love nature and gardens. I'm tidy and respectful of peoples homes. Your home and pets are well looked after and will be as good as the day you left. I have no problem looking after gardens and mowing lawns or anything else you require. I have looked after many pets ,[ cats have been in my life from childhood ] and have references from all homes I've looked after. Can email references .One home for 3 months looked after 7 cats-4 dogs - 35 ducks /chickens and was of the grid in Wiamate North. I have my own car .
I have a wide range of handy man skills . I am a photographer and do my own calendars for around the Otago region . I also have my photographic work in shops and attend markets . To see my work, look up Port chalmers artisan market website, or contact me for details. In between I have clients whom I do gardening for and no problem to supply contact number for reference.
Kind regards Ian

 
Garden Maintenance

Green garden!

Make sure the garden and pot plants are thriving when you get back - get a house sitter.

Feefo badge