Hide COVID19 Information - Stay safe and well - READ MORE

Kiwi House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in New Zealand

Make contact - Join for free


House Sitting Preferences
  • 0 - 1 week, 1 - 2 weeks
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s)
Preferred Locations
  • Anywhere in New Zealand


30, Paramedic

Dear Kiwi,

I'm a French guy travelling around the world and now I've decided to stop in New Zealand to enjoy this beautiful country. I'm currently cycling through the North Island.

I'm used to live in different homes thanks to the HelpX I did in Australia and a house sitting of one month in Wellington. I love animals and I don't smoke.

I'm impatient to take care of your home and your fur family, as if it was mine, in order to give you peace of mind while you are away from it.
See you soon !


Reviews (2)
Great communication, easy to deal with and great updates Thank you
PAULA (Tokoroa North Island, Jul 2020 - 3 days)
FrancK was a very reliable, unobtrusive and caring house sitter for our home and cat whilst we were overseas. I was not once worried about the home while I was away at he was very good at sending me photos and prompt replies to any communication. He was willing to do extra work around the home and yard but I didn't ask him to . I have no complaints at all and would do definitely call on Franck again.
KYLIE (Hataitai North Island, Dec 2019 - 3 weeks)
Peace of Mind

Happy you!

With a house sitter looking after your pets, house and garden - you can really relax. Happy days.

Feefo badge