Hide COVID19 Information - Stay safe and well

Kiwi House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in New Zealand
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE

 
House Sitting Preferences
  • 0 - 1 week, 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months, 2 months +
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Chickens/Ducks/Geese, Reptile(s), Farm Animals, Horse(s)
  • Yes
Preferred Locations
  • South Island: Canterbury, Nelson / Marlborough, Otago  
Availability
  • NEXT 6 MONTHS    
    Available    
    Unavailable
    May
    Jun
    Jul
    Aug
    Sep
    Oct
  • 2022: 29May-30Sep

Experienced travellers

33, Administrator

34, Tree Planter

Hi!

Great to meet you! Our names are Erroll and Roman. In the photos, Erroll has dark brown hair, and Roman has blonde hair.

A bit about us both...

Roman grew up on a farm in Czech Republic, and so has experience in caring for animals, including: cats, dogs, sheep, cows, pigs, horses and pigeons. Yes, Roman has trained pigeons! :)

Erroll grew up in a big family (14 Aunties!) so often babysat his younger cousins. His family had two dogs and two cats, while he had his own turtle to look after! These days he has four nephews (from his two brothers), who he often looks after, as well as their pets (two cats and two dogs) and houses while his brothers are away or need a couple's evening to chill child-free :)

We both love to travel - see photos for some of our adventures around New Zealand. We take pride in being clean and tidy! We enjoy cooking meals. But we are also active people, love to hike and swim. So, if you have a dog, they can come for walks with us!

We are both fully vaccinated (including booster) and are non-smokers. We have had various housesitting experiences in NZ and overseas - for family and friends. But we have only recently joined kiwi house sitters.

If you have any questions at all, please feel free to reach out to us! We can talk on the phone or video call. Happy to chat!

Reviews (1)
I wouldn't hesitate in recommending Erroll and Roman for your house sit. They went above and beyond with their care not only of my dog but house as well! My garden looked better than when I left!! My dog was so well cared for with lots of love and walks. I also received regular photo updates from Erroll. I knew she was in safe hands! They looked after my home like it was their own. Let Erroll and Roman house sit for you so you can find out for yourself. You won't regret it!!
 
MICHELLE (Lake Hayes Estate South Island, Dec 2021 - 1 week 2 days)
 
Peace of Mind

Happy you!

With a house sitter looking after your pets, house and garden - you can really relax. Happy days.

Feefo badge