Kiwi House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in New Zealand
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE


House Sitting Preferences
  • 0 - 1 week, 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months
  • Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Chickens/Ducks/Geese, Reptile(s), Farm Animals, Horse(s)
Preferred Locations
  • Anywhere in New Zealand
Availability
  • NEXT 6 MONTHS    
    Available    
    Unavailable
    Oct
    Nov
    Dec
    Jan
    Feb
    Mar
  • 2019: 1Aug-1Dec | 25Sep-13Nov | 28Sep-23Oct | 29Sep-19Oct | 29Sep-6Nov | 30Sep-22Oct | 5Oct-10Oct | 10Oct-30Oct | 11Oct-15Oct | 16Oct-28Oct | 18Oct-6Nov | 19Oct-26Oct | 26Oct-4Nov | 6Nov-24Nov | 7Nov-29Nov | 7Dec-15Jan2020 | 7Dec-15Jan2020
  • On a house-sit right now

Emma Mc Breen

32, Montessori teacher

62, retired

Hi all, I am travelling around new Zealand for one year with a working visa. I love all animals and happy out working on a farm doing lots of jobs or just having to feed and give love to a cat or dog. I am easy going and sensible. My background is in childcare, so I am well used to taking instructions and caring for other peoples babies;)

I plan to house sit around wellington for 2 to 4 months, so I can work and save money to continue travelling.

After welly I will continue to travel and house sit all over NZ until June 2020.

Looking forward to hearing from you:)

Thanks,
Emma Mc Breen

Reviews (3)
Emma did a great job of looking after my home and my two pets. She communicated regularly with me and built a lovely relationship with My cat and dog. I recommend her and wish her all the best. Olivia
 
OLIVIA (Wellington North Island, Sep 2019 - 4 weeks)
Emma kept in good touch before and during the stay. She was amenable to some changes of dates when I had to alter my travel arrangements. The cats were well looked after, and when one of them got sick on the carpet Emma cleaned it up beautifully. When I got back the house was clean and all the laundry up-to-date. I'd happily have Emma to stay again, and recommend her for house-sitting situations.
 
PHIL (Whanganui North Island, Jul 2019 - 2 weeks 1 day)
Emma and her mum were wonderful housesitters to have. Communication was great and appreciated the regular contact whilst I was away. All animals very happy and content when I arrived home. Appreciate the care they gave and would highly recommend them for future housesits. Thank you xxx
 
SANDRA (Opotiki North Island, Jun 2019 - 2 weeks 4 days)
 
Garden Maintenance

Green garden!

Make sure the garden and pot plants are thriving when you get back - get a house sitter.

Feefo badge