Kiwi House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in New Zealand
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE


 
House Sitting Preferences
  • 0 - 1 week, 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months, 2 months +
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Chickens/Ducks/Geese, Reptile(s), Farm Animals, Horse(s)
Preferred Locations
  • North Island: ALL  

doggy-j-care

27, Graphic Designer | Dog Walker

Single professional who works from home and is interested in looking after animals & house sitting. I returned home late 2017 after living in London for four years. Before that I lived in Wellington while gaining a bachelor degree in Graphic design.

I have always been a huge animal lover and grew up with cats, dogs and even a rat. I volunteered for dog walking at Wellingtons SPCA and I also walked dogs in London.

I am available for pet company during the day as I work from home and I am very flexible with location and duration.

I look forward to hearing from you,

Kind regards,
Jesse

Reviews (2)
Jesse was indeed 'our man for the job'. Heading overseas for our sons wedding with all our sitters, was a bit of a worry until we found Jesse. He watched over our furbabies and feathered friends with love and care. Lovely genuine guy who we look forward to engaging again later in the year, highly recommended. Thankyou so much for easing our minds while we were away.
 
WENDY (Papakura North Island, Jul 2019 - 1 week 5 days)
Thank you Jesse for taking care of our fur babies. Your communication while we were away was great and came home to a very clean house and animals all happy. Appreciate your help and would definitely recommend you to anyone. Enjoy your future house sits and will be in touch again.
 
KIRSTY (Rotorua North Island, May 2019 - 3 days)
 
Peace of Mind

Happy you!

With a house sitter looking after your pets, house and garden - you can really relax. Happy days.

Feefo badge