Hide COVID19 Information - Stay safe and well

Kiwi House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in New Zealand
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE

 
House Sitting Preferences
  • 0 - 1 week, 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months, 2 months +
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Chickens/Ducks/Geese, Farm Animals, Horse(s)
Preferred Locations
  • Anywhere in New Zealand

Didje - love to care for yr home & pets

57, Regional Manager - Health

Hi I am Didje, I am an Occupational Therapist. I am at the stage in life where I am free to move around. I would love to come and take care of your home and pets. I am fully vaccinated. I'm flexible and enjoy the variety house and pet sitting gives. I do like to keep my house clean and tidy and I look after my own garden which has a big section. I am good with animals, having had animals all my life, dogs, cats, birds, guinea pigs and rabbits. I am very diligent, responsible and active. Im happy to do short and long sits.

Reviews (1)
Didje was a lovely housesitter & cat sitter. She gave us daily updates on how our cat was doing, and kept in touch really well. She left our house clean and tidy. She was very friendly and easy to talk to when we first met too! I'd recommend her to any friends looking for a pet / house sitter. She also left us a beautiful bunch of flowers!
 
CATHERINE (Epsom North Island, Jan 2022 - 4 days)
Thks Kippo was very sweet and warmed up after a bit. Then was smoochy and cuddley so goid companion. Cat treats helped! Nice quiet cosy flat to sray in. Next door cat visited lots :-). Thks also would recommend and would go again! First time for me doing this. Great experience. Thanks!
 
Peace of Mind

Happy you!

With a house sitter looking after your pets, house and garden - you can really relax. Happy days.

Feefo badge