Kiwi House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in New Zealand
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE


Platinum (36mths+)
House Sitting Preferences
  • 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months, 2 months +
  • Dog(s), Cat(s)
  • Yes
Preferred Locations
  • North Island: Auckland (Auckland - North, Auckland - South, Great Barrier Island, Manukau, North Shore City, Rodney, Waiheke Island, Waitakere), Bay of Plenty, Gisborne, Hawke's Bay, Manawatu-Wanganui, Northland, Taranaki, Waikato, Wellington   South Island: Canterbury (Banks Peninsula, Kaikoura, Mackenzie, Timaru), Nelson / Marlborough, Otago  
Availability
  • NEXT 6 MONTHS    
    Available    
    Unavailable
    Oct
    Nov
    Dec
    Jan
    Feb
    Mar
  • 2020: 12Jan-31Jan

Chapman's

73, Retired

73, Retired

We are a retired couple who have owned cats and dogs for many years. We have had 3 Cavalier King Charles Spaniels who lived into there early teens.
We have previously owned our own business so are well organised.
We have completed house sits in New Zealand and Australia with impressive references/testimonials.
We have also been invited back to do repeat sits.
We are non smokers and are not party people.
You can be assured of our honesty and reliability with the best interests of your house and pets being our first priority.
As well as the endorsements listed we have many other House/pet sit references/testimonials and character references are available.
Police checks welcome

Reviews (3)
Ken and Ann were absolutely marvellous sitters. It was the 1st time we have used this lovely couple, and already have booked them for a 2nd sitting. Our two poochons just adored them , and all the love & walks they received. The house was immaculate on our return home, and we would have no hesitation in recommending Ken & Ann.
 
ALLAN & LESLEY (Blenheim South Island, Feb 2019 - 3 weeks)
Many thanks Allan & Lesley.It was our pleasure.We are looking forward to July.Ken & Ann
No rating 24/09/2017 To whom it may concern, We would be delighted to recommend Ann and Ken as both house and pet sitters. We were lucky to have Ann and Ken sit for us for two weeks while we were on vacation. From the moment that we met them we had full confidence that both our house and our precious fur baby "Hudson" was in great hands. Our dog Hudson took an instant shine to both Ann and Ken, and you could tell immediately that they both adore animals. It was great to see that Ken and Ann took the ... MORE
SANDRA (Mount Cotton QLD, Sep 2017 - 2 weeks 1 day) From Aussie House Sitters
No rating I would definitely recommend Ken and Ann. Very lovely down to earth couple who looked after our home and precious pets perfectly. They certainly went above and beyond the general house sit expectations. We would definitely welcome Ken and Ann back if they want to return to Oz (and our pets too)!
KAREN & TIM WOOD (Redland Bay QLD, Sep 2015 - 2 weeks 3 days) From Aussie House Sitters
 
House Security

Safe house!

There is nothing more secure than having people at home while you're away. Get a house sitter.

Feefo badge