Kiwi House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in New Zealand
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE


 
House Sitting Preferences
  • 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months, 2 months +
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Chickens/Ducks/Geese, Reptile(s), Farm Animals
Preferred Locations
  • North Island: Waikato - Hamilton
Availability
  • NEXT 6 MONTHS    
    Available    
    Unavailable
    Sep
    Oct
    Nov
    Dec
    Jan
    Feb
  • 2019: 25Aug-29Sep 2019: 11Oct-28Oct | 25Dec-5Jan2020
  • On a house-sit right now

Caring, considerate, compassionate lady

62, Plunket nurse Waikato

I'm a home owner in Gisborne, loving the Waikato lifestyle and spending time closer to my daughter, son in law and their family of 2.
I enjoy animals, having had a cat since childhood and come from a farming background. I'm a quiet, sober, non smoker with a love of gardening, animals and the outdoors.
I'm a clean, tidy, honest person who will care for your home, garden and pets as I would my own.
I have been house sitting via word of mouth as well as using this site.
I look forward to having a pre meet before caring for your precious commodities while you're away

Reviews (3)
Kathy looked after my cat and home so well - I couldn't have asked for more. Blackie is relaxed and happy, and the house neat and tidy. I highly recommend Kathy for her friendliness and thoroughness - many thanks!
 
ALISON (Beerescourt North Island, Jul 2019 - 3 weeks)
Kathleen is a responsible and honest housesitter and is highly recommended.
 
DEBBIE (Hamilton North Island, May 2019 - 3 weeks aprox)
Kathy was an excellent Housesitter. She left our home immaculate and cared for our cat, Phoebe, so well. Great communication also. We highly recommend her.
 
GAIL & MARK (Hamilton North Island, Apr 2019 - 1 week 1 day)
Thanks Gail and Mark. I'd house sit again for you without hesitation. Warm home, productive & lovely garden. So peaceful. Phoebe was good company.
 
Free Pet Care

Happy pets!

A house sitter provides loving, full-time, home-based pet-care while you're away.

Feefo badge