Hide COVID19 Information - Stay safe and well - READ MORE

Kiwi House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in New Zealand
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE


Silver (12mths)
House Sitting Preferences
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Chickens/Ducks/Geese
Preferred Locations
  • North Island: Bay of Plenty - Tauranga
Availability
  • NEXT 6 MONTHS    
    Available    
    Unavailable
    Feb
    Mar
    Apr
    May
    Jun
    Jul
  • 2021: 20Feb-1Mar
  • On a house-sit right now

Caring and conscientious

60s, Retired

I am in my 60s, healthy and active. I was a home owner since my 20's and I understand well the responsibilities of a home and pets and can assure you that yours will be well loved and cared for while you are away. I love to walk so if you have a dog I would enjoy exercising her/him, in fact I'd love it.

I provide all my own groceries and towels.

My aim is to allow people to take their well earned breaks in the knowledge that everything at home is in good hands so they can relax and enjoy! I will keep you updated while you're away if needed, and leave your home just as you left it.

I would need enough off street parking for my little high ace van.

Reviews (1)
In short, Elizabeth was amazing! She was super friendly and always returned messages promptly. She took such great care of not only the house, but especially our dog and cat. I'm pretty sure I could sense our dog's disappointment when she left! Elizabeth was our first experience with a house sitter and I wouldn't hesitate to have her back. Highly recommended and happy to provide a reference for her.
 
PENNY (Maungatapu North Island, Dec 2019 - 1 week 1 day)
 
Garden Maintenance

Green garden!

Make sure the garden and pot plants are thriving when you get back - get a house sitter.

Feefo badge