Hide COVID19 Information - Stay safe and well - READ MORE

Kiwi House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in New Zealand
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE


 
Silver (12mths)
House Sitting Preferences
  • 0 - 1 week, 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months, 2 months +
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Chickens/Ducks/Geese, Horse(s)
Preferred Locations
  • North Island: Wellington - Wellington
Availability
  • NEXT 6 MONTHS    
    Available    
    Unavailable
    Feb
    Mar
    Apr
    May
    Jun
    Jul
  • 2021: 5Mar-8Mar | 19Mar-22Mar 2021: 29Jan-9Feb

Animal lover available

27, Central Processing Officer

I am an experienced house and pet sitter looking for more opportunities in the Wellington area. I have experience with most kinds of animals including cats, dogs, horses, chickens, rabbits and rats.

I had been a pet owner my whole life up until March 2018 when we had to say goodbye to my cat Mischief who we had for 18 and a half years (she is the tortoiseshell in one of my profile pictures). I miss having a cat a lot but housesitting with animals fills the gap nicely for now.

I currently work full time in an officein Wellington city but I'm pretty able to get around to most suburbs and areas of Wellington on public transport. I also have my full driver's licence and own car which makes travel easy.

I am flexible with dates and can provide references on request.

Reviews (1)
Easy arrangement and it was great to have a cat lover in the house. Caitlin provided updates and left the house clean - thank you!
 
LESLEY (Ngaio , Mar 2019)
 
House Security

Safe house!

There is nothing more secure than having people at home while you're away. Get a house sitter.

Feefo badge