Hide COVID19 Information - Stay safe and well

Kiwi House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in New Zealand
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE


 
House Sitting Preferences
  • 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months, 2 months +
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Chickens/Ducks/Geese, Farm Animals, Horse(s)
Preferred Locations
  • Anywhere in New Zealand

All Creatures big or small

52, Support worker

Hi I'm Caroline,I'm English ..I've been lucky to have been in beautiful Newzealand for the past 17 years..I've been around animals all my life..not just dogs cats but many beautiful creatures..have lived on farms and in the city...so I'm happy any where. I've house and pet sat for many friends around the world.More than happy to follow your instructions...I want you to have peace of mind that your fur babies are being treated as they are when you are there..happy to share my bed if that's there norm!! I love walking and getting out in the fresh air..theres always a lap available for snuggles which I'm sure we will both enjoy. I'm a support worker so I've got an up to date police check.. I'm respectful..honest..and would treat your home as I would hope other people would treat mine.Also happy to look after house plants and gardens.Its always hard to write these profiles..but if you would like to chat or ask me more questions..please feel free..many thanks Caroline

 
Garden Maintenance

Green garden!

Make sure the garden and pot plants are thriving when you get back - get a house sitter.

Feefo badge