Kiwi House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in New Zealand
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE


 
House Sitting Preferences
  • 0 - 1 week, 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Chickens/Ducks/Geese, Farm Animals
  • Yes
Preferred Locations
  • Anywhere in New Zealand

Aliz

27, tax advisor

Hello there!

My name is Aliz. I am a 27 year old girl from Hungary, Europe.

I was a tax advisor at one of the biggest advisory company in Hungary. I have decided to quit my corporate job to pursue my dream and move abroad. My dream destination was always New Zealand. I arrived to New Zealand February and I fell in love to this country!

I love animals, and my friends always say I am a proper cat lady (and I am very proud of that). I love dogs as well :). I was volunteer in an animal shelter and I am happy to send my ex supervisor's contact from the animal shelter.

Back in Hungary my family has one dog (her name is Dorka) and 2 cats (Kiscica and Bömbi). I am a really experienced to take care of animals. It is not just a duty for me because frankly I love spending time with animals (sometimes I prefer to spend some time with my cat than with people... :) )

I rent a room now near Mt. Ruhapehu now and I could send my landlord's contact as well.

I am really reliable , animal lover and tidy person.

I am looking forward to hearing from you.

Best regards,
Aliz

 
Garden Maintenance

Green garden!

Make sure the garden and pot plants are thriving when you get back - get a house sitter.

Feefo badge