Hide COVID19 Information - Stay safe and well - READ MORE

Kiwi House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in New Zealand
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE


 
House Sitting Preferences
  • 0 - 1 week, 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months, 2 months +
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s)
Preferred Locations
  • North Island: Auckland (Auckland, Auckland - North, Auckland - South, North Shore City, Waiheke Island, Waitakere)  
Availability
  • NEXT 6 MONTHS    
    Available    
    Unavailable
    Apr
    May
    Jun
    Jul
    Aug
    Sep
  • 2020: 4Jul-1Aug 2020: 25Mar-22Apr

A Relaxed & Caring Couple

32, Experience Designer

28, Company Director

Myself and Taylor are a working professional couple who are wanting to save for our first house. Along with saving for a house, house sitting will also give us the chance to look after animals again, we both love animals. Between us, since childhood, we have had 1 dog, 5 cats, 2 rabbits, 2 guinea pigs, numerous goldfish, 1 catfish and a lamb for a short time.

I am a customer experience designer and Taylor works as the director of a small tech start up in Auckland. We are a relaxed couple, that enjoys being in the outdoors and will treat your home as if it was our own.

Happy to have a chat about how we can help with your house sitting needs. Thanks for taking the time to look at our profile.

Maria & Taylor

Reviews (2)
Maria and Taylor were fabulous and we were very pleased with the way it all worked so smoothly. The dog loved them and was well cared for! I have no hesitation in recommending them and will definately being using them again.
 
ANNE (Epsom North Island, Feb 2020 - 1 week)
Maria And Taylor looked after our house and Pets and did a wonderful job. They were friendly, kind and caring to our pets. Our house was left tidy and they stayed in touch and let us know how it was all going. We would have them back again in a heart beat. Thankyou Maria and Taylor.
 
MELLE (Blockhouse Bay North Island, Feb 2020 - 4 days)
 
Peace of Mind

Happy you!

With a house sitter looking after your pets, house and garden - you can really relax. Happy days.

Feefo badge